• Campus Arandas

  • Enlace del Campus
  • Araceli del Carmen Rodríguez Jiménez
  • araceli.rodriguez@tecmm.edu.mx
  • (348) 783 20 20 Ext. 1105
  • Campus Chapala

  • Enlace del Campus
  • Rosalinda María Juarez Vargas
  • rosalinda.juarez@tecmm.edu.mx
  • (376) 765 80 30 Ext. 128
  • Campus Cocula

  • Enlace del Campus
  • Elba María Chavarín Montelongo
  • elba.chavarin@tecmm.edu.mx
  • (377) 773 00 30 Ext. 122
  • Campus El Grullo

  • Enlace del Campus
  • Janeth Vázquez Michel
  • janeth.vazquez@elgrullo.tecmm.edu.mx
  • (321) 387 34 35 Ext. 131
  • Campus La Huerta

  • Enlace del Campus
  • Eduardo Ezequiel Ortega Nogales
  • eduardo.ortega@lahuerta.tecmm.edu.mx
  • (357) 384 18 84 al 86 Ext. 114
  • Campus Lagos de Moreno

  • Enlace del Campus
  • María Claudia Ortiz Bermejo
  • claudia.ortiz@lagos.tecmm.edu.mx
  • (474) 741 24 74 /(474) 725 21 00 Ext. 191
  • Campus Mascota

  • Enlace del Campus
  • Jesús Flores Jeronimo
  • jesus.flores@tecmm.edu.mx
  • (388) 385 20 10 Ext. 220
  • Campus Puerto Vallarta

  • Enlace del Campus
  • Teresa Islas Hernandez
  • teresa.islas@vallarta.tecmm.edu.mx
  • (322) 226 56 00
  • Campus Tala

  • Enlace del Campus
  • Fanny Sanchez Morales
  • fanny.sanchez@tala.tecmm.edu.mx
  • (384) 733 30 00 / (384) 738 25 12 Ext. 216
  • Campus Tamazula

  • Enlace del Campus
  • Maria de Jesus Ochoa Ortiz
  • maria.ochoa@tecmm.edu.mx
  • (358) 103 00 60 Ext. 1012 y 1013
  • Campus Tequila

  • Enlace del Campus
  • Evelia Hidalgo Duran
  • evelia.hidalgo@tequila.tecmm.edu.mx
  • (374) 742 72 88/ (374) 742 72 98 Ext. 1019
  • Campus Zapopan

  • Enlace del Campus
  • Demetrio Rafael Camarero Jimenez
  • rafael.camarero@zapopan.tecmm.edu.mx
  • (33) 36 82 11 80 Ext. 215
  • Campus Zapotlanejo

  • Enlace del Campus
  • Lisbel Campos Almaraz
  • lisbel.campos@tecmm.edu.mx
  • (373) 735 60 60 Ext. 6